515 WSW Loop 323 | Tyler, Texas 75701
Ph (903) 581-0077 | Ph (800) 256-6400
Fax (903) 306-0652

Commercial
Lines
Employee Benefits
Individual Health/Life
Personal
Lines
About
Threlkeld
Get Quote Claims Employment
Application
Contact Us

Commercial Lines
Employee Benefits
Individual Health/Life
Personal Lines
About Threlkeld
Get Quote
Claims
Employment Application
Contact Us / Directory

Do you qualify for the exchange?



Contact Us / Directory


Executives:   Commercial CSR’s
Todd Threlkeld threlkeld@threlkeld.com   Diane Smith dsmith@threlkeld.com
Kenneth Threlkeld kthrelkeld@threlkeld.com   Linda Tidwell ltidwell@threlkeld.com
Kathy Rainwater krainwater@threlkeld.com   Carrie Claiborne cclaiborne@threlkeld.com
Suzi Stein sstein@threlkeld.com   Jade Mayo jwolf@threlkeld.com
      Bonnie Bertrand bbertrand@threlkeld.com
Marketing Manager:   Allison Wilkinson awilkinson@threlkeld.com
Jessica Bertrand jbertrand@threlkeld.com   Becky Hoeffner bhoeffner@threlkeld.com
      Carrie Miller cmiller@threlkeld.com
Producers:   Shanon Pittman spittman@threlkeld.com
Gary Hopkins ghopkins@threlkeld.com   Fawn Cowart fcowart@threlkeld.com
Wendy Vanderwater wvanderwater@threlkeld.com   Jessica Bertrand jbertrand@threlkeld.com
Glenn Taylor gtaylor@threlkeld.com   Nikki McKelvey nmckelvey@threlkeld.com
Hamish Mackay hmackay@threlkeld.com      
Ryan Slaughter rslaughter@threlkeld.com   Claims:
Kimberly Braly kbraly@threlkeld.com   Wanda Troquille wtroquille@threlkeld.com
John Freeman jfreeman@threlkeld.com   Ashley Estrada ahampton@threlkeld.com
Chris Jones cjones@threlkeld.com      
Dustin Glover dglover@threlkeld.com   Training
      Becky Malone bmalone@threlkeld.com
Health/Life:      
Cynthia Swanson cswanson@threlkeld.com   Accounting:
Debbie Mitchum dmitchum@threlkeld.com   Katherine Rice krice@threlkeld.com
       
Personal Lines CSR’s & Sales   Operator:
Summer Baxter sbaxter@threlkeld.com   Charlsey Jakubik cjakubik@threlkeld.com
Leigh Palmer lpalmer@threlkeld.com      
Sara Torres storres@threlkeld.com   Computers:
Heather Jeffrey hjeffrey@threlkeld.com   Karen Fisher kfisher@threlkeld.com
Cathy Larson clarson@threlkeld.com      


Threlkeld & Company Insurance
515 WSW Loop 323
Tyler, Texas 75701

Ph (903) 581-0077
Ph (800) 256-6400
Fax (903) 306-0652